Boxing News - Latest Headlines

– Latest Boxing News

Boxing Results: Takam Gives Makhmudov Fits In Montreal Thriller

Montreal fight fans were treated to an excellent heavyweight main event on Friday night when CARLOS TAKAM (now, 39-7-1 28KO’s), traveled to Montreal to face … read full story ←

What time is Stevenson-Conceição on Sept. 23

Stevenson-Conceição will air Friday (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT) LIVE on ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+ fron Prudential Center – Undercard Streams Live and Exclusively read full story ←

Boxing Results: Brandon Glanton defeats Aguilar

Undefeated Brandon “Bulletproof” Glanton won the WBO Global Jr. Heavyweight (cruiserweight 200 lb. limit) by overwhelming Mario “El Ruso” Aguilar in the ProBox TV main … read full story ←

Results / Photos: Joseph Adorno Holds Off Hard-Charging Hugo Alberto

Joseph “Blessed Hands” Adorno, a former amateur standout with heavy hands was forced to rely on his guile and discipline to fend off a tenacious … read full story ←

Results / Photos: Andy Ruiz Jr. Drops Luis Ortiz Three Times, Isaac Cruz Shines!

Former unified heavyweight world champion Andy “The Destroyer” Ruiz Jr. scored three knockdowns on his way to a unanimous decision victory over top contender Luis … read full story ←

Results / Photos: Beefy Smith stops Mwakinyo

3rd September 2022 – Liam ‘Beefy’ Smith got a 4th round knockout of Hassan Mwakinyou in his return to home city of Liverpool, but it … read full story ←

What time is Shields – Marshall On Sky Sports & ESPN+ on Sept. 10?

UPDATE: Shields vs Marshall Postponed

London, England – 9th September 2022 – As a mark of respect following the passing of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth … read full story ←

What time is Canelo vs. Golovkin?

Canelo vs GGG: The main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST, with main … read full story ←

LIVE: Shields vs Marshall ESPN+ / Sky Weigh In

Undisputed World Middleweight Championship On The Line When Shields And Savannah Marshall Square Off At The O2, London – On Saturday, September 10th live on read full story ←

Amanda Serrano added to Joyce vs Parker Card

UNIFIED FEATHERWEIGHT WORLD champion and women’s boxing superstar Amanda Serrano will bid to add another world championship belt to her collection when she takes on … read full story ←

Subscribe (Free!)
Search

Boxing News FB Boxing News Twitter Boxing News INstagram Boxing News 24 Youtuber Mail

Privacy Statement l TOS & Cookies Policy l Back To Top l Contact Us