Boxing News - Latest Headlines

– Latest Boxing News

LIVE STREAM: Frampton vs Traynor BT Sport / ESPN Weigh In

Closed-door event will take place in London (ESPN, 4 p.m. ET) – Undercard bouts to stream live on ESPN+ (2:30 p.m. ET) The Belfast Boys, … read full story ←

LIVE STREAM: Benavidez vs Angulo Official Showtime Weigh In

Friday: Official Weigh-In – 10:45 a.m. ET/7:45 a.m. PT – Popular MORNING KOMBAT podcast hosts Luke Thomas and Brian Campbell will host live streaming coverage … read full story ←

LIVE STREAM: Braekhus v McCaskill DAZN Weigh In

Friday August 14 – WEIGH-IN – noon CT/ 1pm ET/ 6pm UK on the scales Super-Lightweight ruler targets Taylor rematch and more with August 15 … read full story ←

Jamel Herring defends against Jonathan Oquendo on Sept.5

WBO junior lightweight world champion Jamel “Semper Fi” Herring hopes the wait is finally over. Herring, a decorated U.S. Marine veteran from Coram, N.Y., will … read full story ←

Braekhus vs. McCaskill final press conference quotes for Aug.15

Cecilia Brækhus – “This is going be a hell of a fight. I think everyone who knows our careers, fights, and how hard we work … read full story ←

Whyte Vs. Povetkin, Taylor Vs. Persoon II To Stream Live On DAZN ON Aug. 22

LIVE FROM MATCHROOM FIGHT CAMP ON SATURDAY, AUGUST 22 AT 2 P.M. ET NEW YORK, (Aug. 13, 2020) – DAZN has confirmed that the August … read full story ←

Cash vs. Welborn Sky / DAZN Weigh In Results

19:00 LIVE ON SKY SPORTS – 19:15 FIRST BELL 8 x 3 mins Super- Middleweight contest JOHN DOCHERTY 11st 12lbs 12oz v ANTHONY FOX 11st … read full story ←

Donovan vs Barrett & Courtenay vs. Ball this Friday, Aug.14

Eric Donovan finally has his big breakout opportunity as he takes on top Matchroom prospect Zelfa Barrett for the vacant IBF Intercontinental Super-Featherweight Title at … read full story ←

Subscribe (Free!)

The views expressed in all articles are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect those of BoxingNews24 or its affiliates.

Facebook Button Twitter Button Twitter Button

Privacy Statement l Cookies Policy l Boxing Resources l Back To Top l Contact Us