Boxing News - Latest Headlines

Edgar Berlanga

PHOTOS & QUOTES: Shakur Stevenson & Mick Conlan Ready for Unique Hulu Theater @ MSG Show

WBO featherweight world champion Shakur Stevenson will defend his world title Saturday against Miguel Marriaga (ESPN, 10:30 p.m. ET), and WBO No. 1 featherweight contender … read full story ←

Edgar Berlanga wants to keep KO streak alive on Stevenson vs Marriaga undercard

Berlanga to highlight Shakur Stevenson-Miguel Marriaga undercard from Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden

Berlanga, John Bauza-Romain Tomas and the rest of the undercard will … read full story ←

Berlanga and Vargas Ready for MSG Spotlight on Crawford Undercard

Undercard stream to begin at 5:30 p.m ET/2:30 p.m. PT

Two of New York City’s flashiest and most promising prospects, Brooklyn’s Edgar “The Chosen One” … read full story ←

Boxing Results: Sosa Knocks Out Rhodes, Robeisy Ramirez Stunned in Pro Debut!

- Latest

The road back to a world title just got clearer for Jason Sosa. The Camden, New Jersey native and former super featherweight world champion stopped … read full story ←

Jason Sosa vs. Lydell Rhodes ESPN+ Official Weigh In Results & Photos

- Latest

LIVE and exclusively on ESPN+ beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT – Entire undercard to stream on ESPN+ at 8 p.m ET/ 5 p.m. … read full story ←

Jason Sosa vs. Haskell Lydell Rhodes on Frampton-Dominguez card on Aug.10 on ESPN+

- Latest

Former super featherweight world champion Jason Sosa won’t have to travel far for his next assignment. The native of Camden, New Jersey, will make the … read full story ←

Subscribe (Free!)

The views expressed in all articles are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect those of Boxing News 24 or its affiliates.

Boxing News FB Boxing News Twitter Boxing News INstagram Boxing News 24 Youtuber Mail

Privacy Statement l Cookies Policy l Boxing Resources l Back To Top l Contact Us