Boxing News - Latest Headlines

Josue Vargas

ESPN Weigh-In Results: Saucedo vs. Fredrickson

Live boxing is back! Don’t miss Saucedo vs. Fredrickson- TONIGHT at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT live on ESPN & ESPN Deportes – … read full story ←

Michael Conlan vs. Belmar Preciado undercard addition for March 17

Before Irish sensation Michael “Mick” Conlan enters the ring against Colombian slugger Belmar Preciado in front of a raucous St. Patrick’s Day crowd at Hulu … read full story ←

Berlanga and Vargas Ready for MSG Spotlight on Crawford Undercard

Undercard stream to begin at 5:30 p.m ET/2:30 p.m. PT Two of New York City’s flashiest and most promising prospects, Brooklyn’s Edgar “The Chosen One” … read full story ←

Subscribe (Free!)

The views expressed in all articles are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect those of BoxingNews24 or its affiliates.

Facebook Button Twitter Button Twitter Button

Privacy Statement l Cookies Policy l Boxing Resources l Back To Top l Contact Us