Boxing News - Latest Headlines

HBO Sports is the Fight Fan’s Destination for Mayweather-Pacquiao

HBO SPORTS® IS THE FIGHT FAN’S DESTINATION

FOR MAYWEATHER VS. PACQUIAO

ALL NEW CONTENT, INTERACTIVE FEATURES, VIDEOS, FEATURE STORIES, DOCUMENTARY FILM, CLASSIC FIGHTS, LIVE STREAMS & THE LATEST BOXING NEWS

Programming Available 24 Hours a Day on HBO On Demand®, HBO GO®, HBO NOW® and HBO’s Digital and Social platforms which include HBO.com, InsideHBOBoxing.com, YouTube.com/HBOSports, FaceBook.com/HBOBoxing and Twitter.com/HBOboxing

April 26, 2015 – HBO Sports is the fight fan’s destination for Mayweather vs. Pacquiao fight week news and information, providing viewers with an in-depth look across television, digital and social platforms at the blockbuster welterweight unification title showdown set for Saturday, May 2 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. The event will be carried live on pay-per-view.

Fans will have access to new programming, specials, updates from HBO Boxing Insiders and exclusive videos leading up to fight night. There will also be behind-the-scenes photos, videos, live streams and other customized content available.

Among the new content airing on the main HBO service during fight week will be the “Weigh-In Live: Mayweather vs. Pacquiao” special on Friday, May 1 at 6:00 p.m. ET and the “Countdown Live: Mayweather vs. Pacquiao” special on Saturday, May 2 at 8:00 p.m. ET.

Monday, April 27

· Mayweather/Pacquiao: The Legends Speak – 10:45 p.m. (ET/PT) HBO

Tuesday, April 28

· Mayweather/Pacquiao: At Last – 8:00 p.m. (ET/PT) HBO2

Wednesday, April 29

· Final press conference – streamed live – 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT

o Link: https://youtu.be/VUywAG7NlMg

o Embed Code:

· Mayweather/Pacquiao: At Last – 11:00 a.m. & 4:30 p.m. (ET/PT) HBO

· Mayweather/Pacquiao: The Legends Speak – 12:00 p.m. & 5:30 p.m. (ET/PT) HBO

Thursday, April 30

· Mayweather/Pacquiao: The Legends Speak – 11:35 a.m. (ET/PT) HBO2

Friday, May 1

· Weigh-In Live: Mayweather vs. Pacquiao – 6:00 p.m. ET/PT on HBO

· Official Weigh-In – streamed live – 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT

o Link: https://youtu.be/GoaWZ5UwQeY

o Embed Code:

· Takahiro Ao vs. Ray Beltran lightweight title fight – 10:00 p.m. ET on truTV

Saturday, May 2

· Countdown Live: Mayweather vs. Pacquiao – 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT on HBO

· Countdown Live: Mayweather vs. Pacquiao – streamed live – 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT

o Link: https://youtu.be/7Pw3pGgXGrk

o Embed Code:

· Mayweather vs. Pacquiao. Live on pay-per-view. 9:00 p.m. ET/ 6:00 p.m. PT.

*Events and times subject to change*

Boxing fans can also view Manny Pacquiao classic fights from the past with “Pacquiao vs. Bradley II 2014;” “Pacquiao vs. Cotto 2009;” and “Pacquiao vs. De La Hoya 2008.” The mini-marathon of Pacquiao classic fights is available on HBO On Demand, HBO GO and HBO NOW.

For more information, visit www.hbo.com/boxing; follow on Twitter at @HBOBoxing; become a fan on Facebook at www.facebook.com/HBOBoxing; and visit on Instagram @HBOboxing. Follow the conversation using #MayPac.

MAYWEATHER VS. PACQUIAO takes place Saturday, May 2 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. The live pay-per-view telecast will begin at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.


More Boxing News:

Comments are closed.

Subscribe (Free!)

The views expressed in all articles are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect those of BoxingNews24 or its affiliates.

Facebook Button Twitter Button Twitter Button

Privacy Statement l Cookies Policy l Boxing Resources l Back To Top l Contact Us

Email
WhatsApp
Tweet
Share