Pacquiao/Marquez 4 HBO2 Takeover Set for Saturday, Dec. 8

PACQUIAO/MARQUEZ 4 HBO2 TAKEOVER

SET FOR SATURDAY, DEC. 8;

FOUR-HOUR BLOCK OF NONSTOP BOXING PROGRAMMING

BUILDS ANTICIPATION FOR THE EVENING’S EXPLOSIVE

PAY-PER-VIEW SHOWDOWN IN LAS VEGAS

HBO Sports will transform HBO2 into a fight-day boxing destination with an action-packed four-hour block of Manny Pacquiao and Juan Manuel Marquez fight-related programming just hours before their pay-per-view showdown in Las Vegas. PACQUIAO/MARQUEZ 4 HBO2 TAKEOVER happens SATURDAY, DEC. 8 (5:00-9:00 p.m. ET/2:00-6:00 p.m. PT).

PACQUIAO/MARQUEZ 4 HBO2TAKEOVER includes:

5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT: “Weigh-In Live: Pacquiao/Marquez 4” (replay)

5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT: “Classic Boxing: Pacquiao vs. Marquez III”

6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT: “24/7 Pacquiao/Marquez 4” episode #1

7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT: “24/7 Pacquiao/Marquez 4” episode #2

7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT: “24/7 Pacquiao/Marquez 4” episode #3

8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT: “24/7 Pacquiao/Marquez 4” episode #4

8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT: “Weigh-In Live: Pacquiao/Marquez 4” (replay)

Follow HBO boxing news at hbo.com/boxing, on Facebook at facebook.com/hboboxing and on Twitter at twitter.com/hboboxing.

“Pacquiao vs. Marquez 4” takes place Saturday, Dec. 8 at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas and will be produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View® beginning at 9:00 p.m. (ET)/6:00 p.m. (PT).


1 Comment

Connect
Google+ Button Facebook Button Twitter Button

Search


Connect
Privacy Statement

Submit Your Article Today!

LOG IN or REGISTER here to submit
your article directly to the site:
Log In ...or please send all e-mails, press releases or articles to

editor@boxingnews24.com

- We will not consider previously published articles. Do not copy
articles from other sites!